let's chat!

info@weareciaola.com 

/

+1 424 335 8049

/

145 S Fairfax Avenue, Los Angeles

CA, 90036

Sign up for our newsletter!

© 2019 Ciao L.A. 

Michel Sian European Tour
Mon, Feb 17
Book a class in your studio!
Feb 17, 5:00 PM – Mar 29, 10:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
JR Taylor European Tour
Fri, Apr 03
Book a class in your studio!
Apr 03, 5:00 PM – Apr 12, 9:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Fefe Burgos European Tour
Thu, Apr 16
Book a class in your studio!
Apr 16, 5:00 PM – Apr 27, 11:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Hollywood European Tour
Thu, Apr 23
Book a class in your studio!
Apr 23, 5:00 PM – May 03, 8:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Taiwan Williams European Tour
Fri, May 01
Book a class in your studio!
May 01, 5:00 PM – May 15, 10:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Nicole Kirkland South American Tour
Thu, May 21
Book a class in your studio!
May 21, 5:00 PM – May 31, 11:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Dez Soliven European Tour
Fri, May 22
Book a class in your studio!
May 22, 5:00 PM – May 31, 9:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Zacc Milne European Tour
Thu, Jun 11
Book a class in your studio!
Jun 11, 5:00 PM – Jun 15, 9:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Brinn Nicole European Tour
Fri, Jun 26
Book a class in your studio!
Jun 26, 5:00 PM – Jun 28, 10:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!
Nicole Kirkland European Tour
Thu, Jan 30
Book a class in your studio!
Jan 30, 5:00 PM – Feb 15, 9:00 PM
Book a class in your studio!